Welcome to DGS Drahtgestricke GmbH!

DGS stands for tested and certified quality.

From producing classic knitted wire mesh to providing a versatile range of services, DGS covers a broad range of applications.

Drahtgestrick

Knitted wire mesh

More information

Technisches Gestrick

Technical Knits

More information

Automobiltechnik

Automotive engineering

More information

Umwelt- und Verfahrenstechnik

Environmental and process engineering

More information

Filtertechnik

Filter technology

More information

Maschinen- und Anlagenbau

Machinery and plant

More information

Industrielle Teilereinigung Industrielle Teilereinigung Industrielle Teilereinigung

Industrial component cleaning

More information

Knitted Wire Mesh

Wire mesh manufactured by DGS finds a wide range of application in different operational sectors. Depending on the application, optimally adjusted ductility and load-bearing capacity requirements are used.

Technical Knits

Among other uses, DGS technical knits are of particular use in cable and wire technology. They are ideal for shielding sources of electromagnetic interference, or for sealing construction components (e.g. at high temperatures).

Automotive Engineering

DGS products also make excellent seals or isolation components in exhaust and air bag systems. Outstanding product characteristics include vibration dampening, sealing and isolation for a wide variety of different construction components.

Environmental and Process Engineering

DGS demisters have been used to great effect in numerous branches of industry. The clean separation of liquid and gaseous particles allows for optimized separation with maximum efficiency and the best possible exhaust air purification.

Filter Technology

DGS knitted wire mesh products have been designed to cover a wide range of applications in industrial separation. Whether at home or on the job, the key aspect is the purification of air and water.

Machinery and Plant Construction

DGS knitted wire mesh for machinery and plant construction is about finding individual solutions to needs-based demands. Mesh based vibration dampening extends the life span of your machines and results in a gratifying noise reduction in the workplace.

Industrial component cleaning

A new service from DGS  – Industrial component cleaning of various components from both non-chip-forming and chip-forming units for the automotive industry as well as machinery and plant construction.

Did you know?
We produce knitted wire mesh products for machinery and plant construction. Our knitted wire mesh is suitable for a wide range of industrial uses. Whether it is automotive manufacturing, environmental and process engineering, filter construction or machinery and plant construction: Our wire meshes are as adaptable as we are, and that’s a good thing.

Herzlich willkommen bei der DGS Drahtgestricke GmbH!

DGS steht für geprüfte und zertifizierte Qualität.

Vom klassischen Drahtgestrick hin zum vielseitigen Dienstleister bieten wir ein breites Anwendungsspektrum.

Drahtgestrick

Drahtgestrick

Mehr Informationen

Technisches Gestrick

Technische Gestricke

Mehr Informationen

Automobiltechnik

Automobiltechnik

Mehr Informationen

Umwelt- und Verfahrenstechnik

Umwelt- & Verfahrenstechnik

Mehr Informationen

Filtertechnik

Filtertechnik

Mehr Informationen

Maschinen- und Anlagenbau

Maschinen- & Anlagenbau

Mehr Informationen

Industrielle Teilereinigung Industrielle Teilereinigung Industrielle Teilereinigung

Industrielle Teilereinigung

Mehr Informationen

Drahtgestrick

Drahtgestricke von DGS finden vielfältige Anwendung in unterschiedlichen Einsatzgebieten. Je nach Einsatzzweck werden optimal abgestimmte Dehnbarkeits- und Belastbarkeitsanforderungen zugrunde gelegt.

Technische Gestricke

Technische Drahtgestricke von DGS werden u.a. in der Kabel- und Leitungstechnik erfolgreich eingesetzt. Sie sind z.B. ideal zur Abschirmung elektromagnetischer Störquellen oder zur Abdichtung von Bauteilen (z.B. bei hohen Temperaturbereichen).

Automobiltechnik

DGS-Produkte von werden z.B. als Dichtungen und Isolierungen in Abgas- und Airbag- Systemen verwendet. Zu den herausragenden Produktmerkmalen zählen Schwingungsdämpfung, Abdichtung und Isolierung unterschiedlichster Bauteile.

Umwelt- und Verfahrenstechnik

In allen Industriezweigen werden DGS-Tropfenabscheider erfolgreich eingesetzt. Die saubere Trennung von flüssigen und gasförmigen Partikeln ermöglicht eine optimierte Abscheidung bei maximaler Effizienz und bestmöglicher Abluftreinigung.

Filtertechnik

DGS-Gestrickprodukte wurden für vielfältige Anwendungsmöglichkeiten im Bereich der industriellen Abscheidung konzipiert. Hauptaspekt ist dabei die Reinigung von Luft und Wasser, ganz gleich ob im Privathaushalt oder am Arbeitsplatz.

Maschinen- und Anlagenbau

Drahtgestricke von DGS im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau sind das Ergebnis individueller und bedarfsgerechter Lösungen. Gestrick basierte Schwingungsdämpfung verlängert die maschinelle Lebensdauer und sorgt für eine angenehme Geräuschkulisse am Arbeitsplatz.

Industrielle Teilereinigung

Neu bei DGS industrielle Teilereinigung verschiedener Bauteile aus spanhebender und spanloser Fertigung für den Maschinen- und Anlagenbau und die Automobilindustrie.

Wussten Sie schon?
Wir produzieren Drahtgestricke beispielsweise für den Maschinen- und Anlagenbau. Unser Drahtgestrick wird in den unterschiedlichsten Industriebereichen eingesetzt. Ganz gleich ob Drahtgestrick im Automobilbau, Drahtgestrick in der Umwelt- und Verfahrenstechnik, Drahtgestrick im Filterbau oder Drahtgestricke im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau: Drahtgestricke sind so flexibel wie wir. Und das ist gut so.